PDA

View Full Version : does anyone know about runescape3?


pureattack82
8th October 2007, 09:50 PM
i heard that runescape3 came out and the site is runescape3.com.au.tt/. i don't know if it is true or not ,does anyone have a clue?
is it true?

MunnyTrooper
8th October 2007, 09:52 PM
No, it's not true. There is no RuneScape 3. Don't believe anything on any websites unless it's directly from http://www.runescape.com or Jagex.

pureattack82
8th October 2007, 09:56 PM
i tryed it i think it is a scam i need to warn all you ppls that this site looks like runescape but when i reading the term of service and it goes directly into runescape.com/. and i find out that it is a website some freaken noob made at freeweb.com!!!!!lol

God
8th October 2007, 10:00 PM
i tryed it i think it is a scam i need to warn all you ppls that this site looks like runescape but when i reading the term of service and it goes directly into runescape.com/. and i find out that it is a website some freaken noob made at freeweb.com!!!!!lol
Well dont believe in anything unless its on Runescape.com

Arnaud
8th October 2007, 11:01 PM
Yep, any claims stating RuneScape 3 has been released are complete scams. Do not fall for these.