View Full Version : Bank Sale
Muggin
12th December 2006, 07:46 PM
[REMOVED]
rebel wolf23
12th December 2006, 08:03 PM
buy all ur uncuts, silver bars, and deaths, and cut rubys too
Ninja
12th December 2006, 09:42 PM
If there is a d scimmy in there anywhere I'll buy it. What's your price. Oh and i do NOT make offers
hyrulian hero
12th December 2006, 09:44 PM
i might buy
Muggin
12th December 2006, 09:47 PM
Ok People, as stated i am only going to handel transactions that are posted on my runescape forums post. This will be my ONLY exception. I will sell the dragon scim for 120k.
Muggin
13th December 2006, 12:30 AM
Do you accept the dragon long offer? Again, you are the only person fromt his board that I will allow to buy by posting on this board.
dudejames21737
13th December 2006, 12:50 AM
How much all f2p runes? pm me
poor bloke2
13th December 2006, 12:53 AM
um...... can u put all ur non-members stuff into one picture? ty
Chewy
13th December 2006, 01:10 AM
i know your not scamming but i dont trust anything that u haveto use your rs name for and someone shows u link
ill buy the rune dagger p
deejai1220
13th December 2006, 02:45 AM
LOCK THIS AND REMOVE THE LINK!!!
its a scam! i had to change my password. this is by far the most convincing scam ive encountered yet, but look at the address.
remember how when you go to different pages on runescape.com the address is always "http://www.runescape.com/"? well this one is different. the site is identical with the exception of the forums.
also, when you log into the forums, you always go to the rules page first and then to the overview of all of the threads. this one take you straight to the part that says "this topic does not exist"
EDIT: ^^^ok i did some experiments and the address bar DOES change if you copy it, but im not sure about the logging in part yet...
EDIT 2: ITS A SCAM!!!! I TYPED IN RANDOM LETTERS FOR MY RSN AND PASS AND IT STILL WENT THROUGH!!!
oh and why would u have to log in just to LOOK at a thread...
nice try, s***head
Chewy
13th December 2006, 07:06 PM
this is a scam ... go onto the offical rs forums ... it does not say www.forumrunescape.com as a link ... and it is a scam because i didnt type in a pass or a user and it let me through but said it does not exist
deejai1220
13th December 2006, 07:54 PM
wtf are you doing trying to help a scammer????
and wtf is that about the CHANCE of that being a scam??? the chance is 1/1... :roll:
i thought were supposed to prevent this kind of stuff... whatever let him scam people.
I_HAVE_NO_NAME
13th December 2006, 09:51 PM
ill buy all rubies, sapphires, and any other gems i didnt see that are f2p
also ill buy some lobbies, those 300 small bones, and ill take any chaos, deaths, and fires you want to give
ss joey419
13th December 2006, 10:32 PM
Yeah, this is a scam, it's clear as day. I say this topic be closed and link removed immediatly.
Philwillbillu
13th December 2006, 11:10 PM
i really like ur bank, how long have u been playing? also, how much for a full rune? :| O, and people who think he's a scammer, he also did mention that this one was an exception and he would just regularly sell, though i do think Muggin is defintely a scammer from his other posts :|
deejai1220
13th December 2006, 11:49 PM
WHO THE F*** CARES WHAT HE SAID! HES A LIAR!
damn. that link has to GO! its a scam and im sure hes already got some accounts.
CAN SOMEONE ELSE REMOVE THE LINK AND LOCK THIS TOPIC???
Rker
14th December 2006, 12:41 AM
Sorry about the confusion guys. :?
[Moved]
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.